I will post an update about my crappy Monday run and my lack of work out yesterday soon enough.

Just wanted to put it out there that I’m really incredibly busy this week with barely any time to think, let alone blog.  I mean, just yesterday I had to be in two places at once and desperately couldn’t miss either event.

We’re talking two seriously important meetings; one being about a potential salary freeze at work which will lessen the bad stuff which will be coming our way (teacher in the state of Illinois here so we’re in money troubles as the state can’t pay us any money owed.

On one hand, a salary freeze which still brings negative consequences sucks.  On the other hand, the alternative is literally so awful I’m not sure I could come out of it still enjoying my job in the slightest.

Big stuff.  Big stressful nasty stuff.

We will return to our regular programming as soon as I can sit down for 30 minutes and think relatively straight (oh yeah, also having trouble sleeping).