So, I’ve been passed this little award by Rita over at The Giggly Bits, which is quite cool and I like saying it out loud kinda reminiscent of the way that girl said “Oh my god Becky, look at her butt” in the beginning of the Baby Got Back song by SirMixalot.  Know it?  (Yeah, I dare you not to start singing.  I also dare you not to walk around all day saying Oh My Blog… juuuust like that.)

So here are the directions which come with the award.

1. Get really excited that you got the coolest award EVER!
2. Choose ONE of the following options of accepting the OMB award:
(a) Get really drunk and blog for 15 minutes straight, or for as long as you can focus.
(b) Write about your most embarrassing moment.
(c) Write a “Soundtrack of your childhood” post.
(d) Make your next blog a ‘vlog’/video blog. Basically, you’re talking to the camera about whatever.

(e) Take a picture of yourself first thing in the morning, before you do anything else (hair, makeup, etc) and post it.

3. Pass this award onto at least 3, but preferably more, awesome bloggers as yourself. Don’t forget to tell them.

I chose to vlog because it was about time I learned how to use my webcam.  Also, I liked seeing Rita’s vlog and so I assumed she’d be just as thrilled to hear me talk.  (Egocentric?  yes.)

Don’t judge me for being a geek.

And here are the links for the blogs I’m passing this on to:

Full-Fat to Low-Fat Pie

JewliaGoulia

This is Why You’re Thin


