So…. I thought I’d have a weigh-in at Curves which wasn’t botched.  Unfortunately, that isn’t exactly the case.  While the measurements were fantastic the print out is a little messed up but I intend on asking for a corrected one when I go on Tuesday.  So, you’ll have to wait to see the graphs/charts until I get one that makes sense to me.

You can, however, be told the results.

I’ve updated the information below my photo so you can see my current stats.  I have lost 11 lbs and 10 inches in the past month.  It’s kind of astounding, really.  After my slow start I wasn’t certain I’d ever achieve my goals, but after a month like this it becomes nearly possible to envision reaching those goals which is just an amazing feeling.

Yep, that’s all I have to say right now because I’m happy.  Short and simple!  Yay!

